Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sheri Morris

Sheri Morris

January 19, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Sheri Morris
"I do not appreciate spam texts from businesses that I have never reached out to or given permission to contact me such as this company. I especially do not appreciate it when I explicitly ask them not to text me again but they ignore my request and continue to message me. You somehow saw that I recently switched my insurance carrier and decided that a good sales strategy would be to try to poach my business from the new policy carrier through unsolicited texts… Do better!!!"
Profile photo of Danielle Weaver

Danielle Weaver

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Weaver
"Just want to say that Britnie at David Canales office is PHENOMENAL!!! She is always so sweet, kind and she goes the extra mile. You cannot go wrong with David Canale either he is always willing to do anything to help his customers. You are truly treated like family."
Profile photo of Chris Edwards

Chris Edwards

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Edwards
"Dave is the best, he takes his time explaining everything in detail to help us make the right decisions for us. We have our auto and home insurance with him and highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Kelly Tarr

Kelly Tarr

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Tarr
"David has been our insurnace agent for a while now. The level of customer service that you can expect to receive is priceless. I can literally text and I’ll get a response. Even have done on weekends and still have gotten a response. Insurance is insurnace, but I want to trust my agent is transparent, can explain and will direct me down the best path. David and his team does that for me. I don’t believe anyone would regret making the decision to switch to David as their agent. I didn’t."
Profile photo of Jon Gustin

Jon Gustin

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Gustin
"I have been so incredibly pleased with Dave and his team since day 1. I highly recommmed them. I don't need help very often, but they always know who I am when I call and are prompt and thorough with any follow-up needed. So many big companies these days are soulless machines, but working with Dave and his team never feels like that. Dave called me personally to check on my son after he had a car accident!"
Profile photo of Nasty Breyahdsticks

Nasty Breyahdsticks

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nasty Breyahdsticks
"David is a phenomenal agent, he was able to work with my overnight work schedule and found me an excellent deal on auto and renters insurance"
Profile photo of Martin Cohen

Martin Cohen

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Cohen
"Dave is always looking out for my best interest. That’s why I trust him and his services. Prices are super competitive as well!"
Profile photo of Traveler of Life

Traveler of Life

November 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Traveler of Life
"Great service on placing my business with them. 100% satisfied."
Profile photo of Valdde

Valdde

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Valdde
"I called this office to get quotes for my home and auto and since the moment they picked they were extremely helpful. I worked my quotes with Adam and he was exceptional, Adam answered all my questions and made sure I had the right coverage. I was so pleased to work with Adam, the quotes I received were much better than the ones I had so I ended up switching to State Farm. If you looking for a new quote don’t hesitate to call this office, the customer service is outstanding."
Profile photo of Haley Arellano

Haley Arellano

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Arellano
"Britnie was helpful and sincere when navigating me and my husband through car and life insurance policies. I feel confident that she will continue to provide excellent support and guidance."
Profile photo of Ramiro Ortega

Ramiro Ortega

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ramiro Ortega
"Had a great experience thanks to representative Adam puente, he was informative, and knowledgeable when offering me the right insurance package. I didn’t feel over sold or pressure to buy unwanted add on’s. Overall a great experience would recommend this location."
Profile photo of Connie Velez

Connie Velez

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Velez
"I was with them about 7 years..Great people..Dave is a great person and explains policies well"
Profile photo of Edgar Larramendi

Edgar Larramendi

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Edgar Larramendi
"Very professional agent, always a phone call away. I recommend David to anyone that is in need of insurance"
Profile photo of Carrie Henderson

Carrie Henderson

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Henderson
"Dave Canale was absolutely instrumental in the purchase of our first home. As first time buyers, we didn’t know where to start. A coincidental call about car insurance brought up the topic, and Dave was able to help us set financial goals to get us prepared. After meeting those goal, Dave prepared a very competitive financing package and we were full steam ahead. Dave gave us the advantage of big box pricing, with responsive, local service. We are now in our new home and in great financial shape thanks to his help and guidance. He’s made a customer for life, thanks Dave!"
Profile photo of Matt Smith

Matt Smith

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Smith
"Dave is extremely professional and I always know he has our families best interest in mind. I would highly recommend DCSF to anyone looking for an agent who really cares about what’s best for you and your family."
Profile photo of Vicki Bigham

Vicki Bigham

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Bigham
"Dave Canale is a super star in our opinion! He is extremely responsive and knowledgeable. Time and again, he has given us good counsel on various types of insurance, and with Dave, you get proactive suggestions to improve your coverage or financial management of policies. We have been long time fans of State Farm, but even among other great State Farm agents in the past, Dave has been extraordinary to work with. He really takes a personal interest in clients and wants the very best for them!"
Profile photo of mary sharp

mary sharp

May 31, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by mary sharp
"They could not even find my policy."
Profile photo of Connie Velez

Connie Velez

November 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Velez
"Very good people..I've been with them 7 years..Great people and I love Angel..She's the best..They help in every way and will help with what you need..David is a nice person..All his employees are nice..Hope to spend many more years with them..State Farm..Owner the awesome "Dave Canale""
Profile photo of Jesus Yado

Jesus Yado

October 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Yado
"They ‘ve been awesome i’ve never had or have problems with my billing or when filing a claim. Whenever i have been in a collision they are always there to help. Thank you david canale and his whole team."
Profile photo of David Cutler

David Cutler

September 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by David Cutler
"Friendly staff. Mr. Canale goes out of his way to find the best solutions for his clients."
Profile photo of Kurt W

Kurt W

September 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kurt W
"Seeing all the USAA commercials during last night's MNF game made me want to share my experience. I signed up with USAA straight out of boot camp in 2006. They have a huge presence around the bases, so young impressionable sailors like myself are led to believe they're our best option. They show the commercials of all the military families they've helped and brag about military only membership. I opted for the cheapest coverage I could afford, given my $1500 a month pay. Fast forward. I met Dave Canale through Fairfield Baseball. He's a fun guy, and has a wonderful family. Before work from home was a thing, I used to drive past his office on my way to work every day. Dave is a State Farm agent. During COVID quarantine Wells Fargo messed up my mortgage, and my escrow sky rocketed. I began to search for ways to lower my monthly payment. Seeing how escrow covers homeowners insurance, I asked Dave if he could get my rate lowered. Long story short, Dave alerted me that I had been DANGEROUSLY under-insured by USAA for YEARS. If I had been in an accident I was incredibly vulnerable due to the low coverage amounts I had opted for in 2006. USAA had never reached out to me to educate me, or ensure my family was properly covered. For the SAME monthly rate, Dave increased my coverage 10x. He also reduced my homeowners insurance significantly, without sacrificing coverage. I am not writing this post to get kickbacks from Dave. I am writing this to open the eyes and ears of my friends, especially my military friends. Do not assume USAA is your best option. Shop around, regularly. Be sure you have adequate insurance coverage. Find an agent that will look out for you, not just settle once they have your business. Dave takes the time to cultivate the customer-agent relationship, and is always checking on ways to be sure we are covered and stretching my dollar to it's max."
Profile photo of Carlos Fuentes

Carlos Fuentes

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Fuentes
"I have State Farm a little over a year. Daisy is the best forget the rest. Very understanding patient person. Her response is very fast ( phone text email ) happy with State Farm cause of her. Highly recommend DAISY SMITH ! Always happy and in good spirits ready to help you save ! She will always work with you. Very smart at what she does."
Profile photo of Ray s

Ray s

May 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ray s
"there when you need their help"
Profile photo of Country Lyricist

Country Lyricist

May 14, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Country Lyricist
"I don't miss State Farm, but I do miss the people in this office. Linda and Dave are awesome."
Profile photo of Eddy

Eddy

December 8, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Eddy
"Daisy was super amazing and walked me through my whole policy. She explained things to me that no other insurance lady has explained to me before. So now I highly recommend her to help you with your insurance needs."